You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you really want to EARN rewards?

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, a small step in the right direction ! No problem for the feedback, I think a good discussion/feedback gives us invaluable information, food for thought. This is the only way to improve ! On that note, I would be happy when you have time to check out my blog - I am curious what kind of tips you can give me :)

P.S. Hard hitting truths is rarely a successfull strategy, you did well when you decided to write a follow-up :)

Sort:  

Hard hitting truths is rarely a successful strategy . . .

You'd think I'd have learned that by now. 🙄

We often forget what we've learned. Sometimes emotions take over :) Nothing wrong, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64