Share Your Posts With Social Icons

in #steemit7 years ago

Did you notice these three little icons below your posts?

Share Your Posts With Social Icons

Yes, now you can directly share your post on

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Here is the proof. I shared my first post about the interface upgrade through new social icons:

Facebook

Facebook

Twitter

Twitter

LinkedIn

LinkedIn

By the way - why don't you connect with me on these three networks? Click on the images above ;)

Welcome, my friend!


Better and Better!

Orange Swan By Lemark

Sort:  

Shared on Twitter. Again, manually.

ErvinLemark Ervin Lemark tweeted @ 03 Dec 2016 - 00:07 UTC

Share Your Posts With Social Icons @steemit

steemit.com/steemit/@ervin… / https://t.co/xCJV13ZiJi

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69