You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My View Of The Curation Rewards Dilemma And Why We Will Lose Some Jobs

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I won't go into bot / no bot discussion. They are here. They will improve in many unforeseen ways.

I'll be a bit nostalgic. I remember the time where there were no bots on Steemit. That was also the time of getting big rewards for posting rubbish. But I won't go into this discussion either :)

All I can say is - this is still a private playground of Steemit Inc. Bots are here. It doesn't look like that they will be prohibited. So we have to learn how to live with them. Or ignore them. Arguing is not productive :) And I am not using the word productive in a capitalist sense ;)

Have a great weekend!

Ps: Your post has been appreciated on Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 6. Thank you!

Sort:  

Hey @ervin-lemark, nice to hear from you and thanks for the mention in the post, appreciated! Also, agree with you on all points :)

Hey :) Sorry for not being more present. Busy days all around.

As are yours.

Do you follow Athens? My friend Zdravko is going great :)

Whoa, very nice, keeping my fingers crossed, hope he will finish in once piece :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64