I Love It!

in #steemit7 years ago

Action, controversy, drama, heavy dialogs, love affairs and broken hearts, ... I love these days on Steemit. The community is alive.

I Love It!

Many things are happening at the same time and members are responding in various ways. Which is great because we need variety. We need different opinions. We need action. We need change.

The only place where there is no change is a graveyard.

How do you feel about these last days @ Steemit?

Ps: I intend to single headedly break the four posts ban. Who cares about it? Let's post some more!

Ps2: David Icke, here I come.


A beautiful cover photo by Robert Lukeman.



Better and better!
Orange Swan By Lemark

Sort:  

Great post

Nice question! I'll tell you an anecdote to answer it: I published a (supposed ironic and somehow humorous) thought on FB yesterday and almost nobody reacted. A friend of mine (the one who brought me to steemit) commented it answering me: "How does it feel to post on social media and not get rewarded for it?"
Ha! He hit the nail ;)
I'd always favor discussion and drama over stagnation and superficiality.

I love it to be here, too! I love that we have serious social interaction and mutually reward it. That we build true value through social bonds. This - in my opinion - is the future!
Happy steemy Sunday
Resteemed

@surfermarly
Your reply is way better than my post. How can I resteem it? :)

Hey, that's an idea for the devs - resteem comments!

Thanks a lot for being here.

Yes, it was a long Sunday.

Have a great week!

LOL - thanks for the flowers :)
You may actually thank my friend @knircky who was asking me that question.
Resteem (or at least mark) comments would be indeed a nice functionality!
Put it on the wish list for Christmas :)
**Have an awesome week, too **

Steemit is a remarkable platform for international communication. I hope we will understand such different people with different cultures and mentality.

Thank you for your reply.

We will if we keep our minds and hearts open and embrace diversity.

Take care :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46