I'm thinking of Buying some Steem Power because of its benefits

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

For the past few days, I've been watching the videos of @craig-grant about his thoughts on steem and also some other information about cryptocurrency. And now I'm thinking to purchase some steem to increase my Steem Power.

I'm just thinking that this will be a great investment because you earn more steem dollars daily if you have higher steem power and I think Steem will really get more traction especially because they made their steem code an open-source, with this being said, they are now starting to bootstrap the marketplace, So guys, I'm encouraging you to increase your steem power as early as now before the price of steem goes up.

Sort:  

Edit: flag removed.

Hi, I've flagged this post because of tag abuse.
It is not an #introduceyourself. Please remove this tag from the post and than I'll unflag it. Thank you.

Sorry about that, I've already removed it

Thank you! Flag removed.

Thank you, and sorry again

Wow this is cool! Is it true that when you increase your steem power, you get more reward? I'm really planning on offering a design service in exchange for steem dollars so that I could convert them to steem power. You think it's a good idea?

Go ahead please, and provide us your feedback on rate of return/increase of your investment.

I am quite reluctant yet due to 2 yrs lock-in period with weekly release only, and also with hacking/security issues.

I want to see more testimonies on actual Steem's profitability, rather than hype or positive-thinking guesses.

Sure no problem with that. I'll be updating you guys with the results that I will have regarding the investment. I'm thinking that cryptocurrency is somewhat like the foreign exchange, so there will be ups and down. But yeah, I just need to dive in and find out what's the benefit for me :)

i have other opinion. I think that it can be fluctuations in cost when it will give you some profit, but after some time it cause negative effect

Can you elaborate more on the negative effect?

You can read link. The main idea that this is like in economics with supply and demand - the real cost of SP have to be closer to evalueted cost. While it is like storm.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 14.9 and reading ease of 56%. This puts the writing level on par with academic journals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72