You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm thinking of Buying some Steem Power because of its benefits

in #steemit8 years ago

Go ahead please, and provide us your feedback on rate of return/increase of your investment.

I am quite reluctant yet due to 2 yrs lock-in period with weekly release only, and also with hacking/security issues.

I want to see more testimonies on actual Steem's profitability, rather than hype or positive-thinking guesses.

Sort:  

Sure no problem with that. I'll be updating you guys with the results that I will have regarding the investment. I'm thinking that cryptocurrency is somewhat like the foreign exchange, so there will be ups and down. But yeah, I just need to dive in and find out what's the benefit for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34