Sort:  

I'm already part of the two new launches. Where am I being left? Steemit will always be my main home. I have no reason or need to run away. You think ONO or Whaleshares are going to support retaliation flags or emotional spamming?

You are spamming, you deserve many more flags than what you have received. I just prefer to up-vote users, so I can only waste so many flags per day.

And when did a flag become some horrible thing? You are a resteem spammer, your whole blog is mostly spam by you or those you resteem.......

I'm the guy with the flag, that is what a flag is for.

You are not entitled to anything but your opinion and thoughts. Your post will never be taken away from the platform, you are not censored. So many have failed to learn the difference between being rewarded for their post and being censored.

Please do, steemit is wonderful fun for people who don't have thin skin and who feel entitled. Do you go spamming people on FB if they dislike your post? I think you are confused on where the problem lies and I am sure if people were told your story about steemit we may get better users who enjoy the platform than the ones we get from false users like Jerry. It's not all rainbows and sunshine in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75