You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Even Read!?

in #steemit6 years ago

Please do, steemit is wonderful fun for people who don't have thin skin and who feel entitled. Do you go spamming people on FB if they dislike your post? I think you are confused on where the problem lies and I am sure if people were told your story about steemit we may get better users who enjoy the platform than the ones we get from false users like Jerry. It's not all rainbows and sunshine in the world.

Sort:  

It is fun, you had "a" flag from @eveuncovered, you then got your panties in a bunch and showed us all your true self. Now you want to whine and cry about how unfair the platform is??

Not my problem, you could always walk away and stop putting yourself in everyone's crosshairs. No one is making you run around calling people names and spamming. You are doing that all of your own free will.

Also no-one can take your money, you have not earned any money until the post pays out. Before payout of a post that is community money and the community is free to recover it for other users prior to payout. You cannot have taken what you did not earn, it is simple math.

I have asked @maski to step away from my posts if he doesn't agree with what I say and is here only to try and aggravate me, several times, more and less nicely. But you know, like a moth to a flame...

2 nickel's for being the bigger man out of the two of you.

I see you edited your comment, good thing nothing on steemit can be censored even by the author of the content.

Screenshot-2018-5-2 SteemWorld (beta).png

If that is your preference. Spam me when you reach Ocean City, Maryland. It will take me a few minutes to travel there to take your nickels.

You're so fucking cool, did I forget to mention that prior to this comment?

I am a very soft teddy bear. You're the one all mouthy behind a computer screen. I just called your bluff and gave you my location. I don't need to hide, my wife and kids are on this platform, and over 30 people have my name, home address and cell #.

So, do you have any idea how long it will take you to leave the platform? Were you lying in an empty threat of desertion? If you leave how else are you going to gawk over Eve and ask to see her VaJJ like a horny teenager?

Sorry you think reality is a story, go watch CNN for some more facts on life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88