You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTOZOOLOGY Contest | Sharing the award with my favorite entries

in #steemit7 years ago

Well done.........there was something in your art that spoke to me about the type of person I thought you are and reading your comments I was right.

So to continue this game of generosity I will match you contest funds up to 10 in Steem if you wish to hold your own contest. Running them is 100x's more fun than entering them.

Sort:  

Hollycowness! thank you so much! I'm 100% in, I'll think something up... and will let you know so we can brainstorm :)

Catch me on here or steem.chat, I have the same user name there

perfect, will do! cheers!, I'm also there, with the same name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54