Reputation Reputation ReputationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Following HF18 curation rewards are going through a bit of a transition. They will be lower than usual for the next few days.



Curation rewards would have given you STEEM not lemonade anyways, but for the next few days lets have a different focus. Steemit is not just about money. It's also about people.

Lets spend the next week focusing on engaging other Steemians and building our Reputations, both our scores and our network of friends and followers. There aren't going to be much rewards to play for this week so lets take the time to make people feel extra welcome here on Steemit and excited about the bright future of possibilities.

Some tips I have found helpful:



Thank you for reading this. I write on Steemit about Blockchain, Cryptocurrency, Travel and lots of random topics.




Sort:  

Very much helpful @eroche! I was thinking about it and explore the possibilities of Steemit during this period other than only posting. Thanks so much for the enlightenment!

Exactly now is the time. Steemit is a place to explore possibilities and you also have a community of great minds and steemians to give you real time feedback. This is power!

Very much right @unmean-stweets! The more I read, the more I want to explore. What is interesting to me is that now I am clicking here and there trying to find even more posts I feel comfortable to comment and do my job with my 2 cents. [I did that already, and posted long comments. But now it is getting even better, in my opinion!] Thanks for the reply and, yes, this is power!

This is a great opportunity @eroche, indeed! =)

There is always hope and opportunity.

Thanks for the tips @eroche, @stellabelle and @arnoldwish. Great information for a new user like myself.

Thanks @nepd and welcome to steemit. I followed you to learn a bit more about football, and you're strategy to get to 21 million bitcoins :)

Well, I certainly know more about the former than the latter. Football is a job - this crypto stuff is for fun!

Great advice. And if you happen to be a small minnow, I want to help you out with my upvote.

Thank you @wiser. I am still a minnow but on a minnow on a mission ;)

I was away for a week and reappeared just for HF18. I was in fact very surprized. I am looking forward to what will happen in a week :)

It kind of happened all of a sudden but it's great that the witnesses achieved consensus and that we have a bit of forward momentum again.

At some point, momentum in any direction is needed. Just momentum to show things are currently happening :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79