You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My steemit experience - month 4 update - letseast, steemhunt, actifit, first ever SP delegation and more.

in #steemit6 years ago

Great to see your progress. Getting started just seems to be getting harder and harder. I am glad your enjoying yourself though and Steemhunt really sounds like a great place for people to start building the SP.

I resteemed this post, I hope that helps, we need more people like you on Steemit.

You seem to be interested in tracking your progress, this following site which I run may help out a bit. I have attached a few screenshots.

https://eroche.shinyapps.io/SteemAnalytics/

Screenshot from 2018-08-02 12-02-31.png

Screenshot from 2018-08-02 12-05-33.png

Sort:  

Thank you for the resteem. Yeah the idea is that newcomers to steemit don't feel lost and have some tips to start their journey. Rest, its up to them on how they want to evolve.

I will check the link out. I was actually looking for something like this while writing the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66