You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strategies for a Successful Steemit Experience -- Techniques that Lead to a Following Part 2

in #steemit7 years ago

As a newbie I find that kind of post very useful. Even though the theory of how steemit work is fairly clear it is not obvious to get a feeling of the impact of posting and commenting on the numbers of new followers you get. Initially I though that posting would be more important but it looks like I am getting some followers from comments too.

Sort:  

@erlik Yes, posting will gain a following but I think commenting and curating (up-voting) is more important in the beginning. I think it helps the community in getting to know you and trust you. And once that happens, then it gets much easier. But the most important is consistency. Anyhow, thanks and Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52