Thank You For 100 Followers!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I just got my first 100 followers and i am glad about it. Thank you so much guys for being my follower hope someday i will cross 1000 followers milestone.

Thank you everyone

Sort:  

Look who's here ^^ Erki, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nope its my 2nd post to the introduceyourself i just wanna share this awesome achievement with every newbie of steemit and introduceyourself is the best place to find minnow steemians.

Thank you buddy.

Nice to meet you, @erki! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you vlone99 for following and giving me a tip.

Great! How long did it take? I'm taking Steemit serious for a week now and got up to 50 followers. Of course I want the 100 milestone very soon.

So far, I've been writing various posts about beer such as this one: https://steemit.com/beer/@davenumero6/bizarre-beer-of-the-week-2

Looking for ideas for other subjects as well. Just where my creativity will lead me.

Be sure to follow!

50 Followers in a week it self is a great achievement. I registered steemit on july and it took me around one and half month to reach at 100 followers milestone. I hope you will achieve this milestone 4x faster than me. I am also confused about my niche content as i am yet experimenting and testing my steemit audience. Hope i will grab some chunk of share from this community soon.

Thanks buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63