Water Your Dreams With A Steemit Pitcher!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

steemit-pitcher.jpg

Clearly, I have Steemit on the brain.

I was at my neighbor's, who thoughtfully put out cool water for us to drink.

Tell me you see it, too??

Steemit, everywhere.

Why am I seeing its logo in everyday objects?

Because this one platform brings Creativity, Collaboration and Coin ALL TOGETHER.

Let that trio dance for you.

Creativity. Collaboration. Coin.

Together, what do they make?

  • New, supportive connections?
  • Portfolios of financial freedom?
  • Liberation from secrets and shame?
  • Broader/deeper sharing of your ideas?
  • Evolved events?
  • Leaving unwanted work?
  • Creating wanted work?
  • Inspiration to relieve a pain, or meet a need?
  • Learning philosophies and technologies that free you?

Each of those bullet points is a BIG DEAL.

And each is MADE POSSIBLE with Steemit.

So that's why it is on my brain the way it has been lately...

because the dancing trio can make anything.

And what does Facebook make?


Last week, I watched a live video of a 28-year old black man sell 13 BTC, and drop it all (USD$36K worth) on Steem. A couple months ago, he was unpacking boxes for Kohl's. What is the statistical likelihood of that? Not very. But crypto and Steemit made it happen for @trevonjb.

Earlier this morning, I watched a celebratory happy dance of a guy who loves Steemit, leave his career to pursue crypto-investment, Steeming and doing good in the world, full-time. Crypto and Steemit made this possible for @teamsteem.

This kind of media STRENGTHENS and WATERS my own dreams.

It has the exact OPPOSITE effect of FakeNews and UnendingAds.

No one ever wins in those scenarios.

But here, anyone can.


What are YOU making?

@erikaharris

Sort:  

Very good creative article, Erika. Your examples motivate me to learn how to become a better Steemit blogger.

Aw, what a nice thing to say, @flynnjohnson. Thanks! :-)

I believe Steemit contains the power to change lives all over the Globe. Steemit is worth the investment. One of the reasons I choose this platform to continue my campaign of Giving Back to the Less Fortunate Families in America. Thank You for sharing this blog Queen.
#StayBlessed

I believe that too, @bitmandee. Love your positive vibe and vision. Following you.

signs signs signs everywhere! thanks for sharing!

@brothermic: yes, everywhere... for those with eyes to see! ;-)

Steemit is changing lives of many, that's for sure.

I also plan to invest some BTC in to my Steem Power
Let's make Steem Great!

@sterlingvu

I think I'm making tears of laughter and love.

Good post @erikaharris i'm following you please follow me and give me upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61750.97
ETH 2886.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63