You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RARE STEEMIT SILVER ROUNDS - NOMINATION GIVEAWAY POST

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'd lite to nominate @surpassinggoogle. He is very positive person, creator of #untalented contest. Terry inspires and unites Steemit community, motivates and sees the potential in each of us. He gives the community more than he wants to receive in return. IMO

Sort:  

Very good option!

Obviously! I agree with you! The man who always gets to Surpass Google! I go with @surpassinggoogle He's been very inspiring!

I go with you on this one @erikaflynn @surpassinggoogle it is.

Great nomination! I fhe doesn't already have one Terry should totally be a recipient. Except he would probably give it back to the community. hahaha (That's not a bad thing!)

It seems I missed something... Who is this another famous Terry?

@surpassinggoogle is Terry.. "yer boy Terry"? The way he signs all of his posts.

I support @surpassingooggle he deserves it

I stay and stand strong with @surpassinggoogle creator of untalented and popularly known tag #untalented

@surpassinggoogle my male fan,he is more than qualified
Surpported.

@jeaniepearl

I stay and stand strong with @surpassinggoogle creator of untalented and popularly known tag #untalented

I think @papa-pepper is already convinced about this nomination, just want to say that Terry @surpassinggoogle has done lots for the community, not limited to, but most specially those in developing countries.

Glad to see someone nominated our boy Terry! Well done @erikaflynn.

Agree with this nomination. 100% vote to @surpassinggoogle

100% support! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52