You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-Sufficient Steemit Media Centre ~ Solar Powered, Green House and 10,000 Litres Of Water

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Far away in rainy Holland... ;) but good to know! Costa Rica is on my list of areas I'd love to visit! Things such as the diversity of flora and fauna appeal to me, as well as the seemingly carbo-neutral footprint and the fact that the country disbanded the army!

Sort:  

Yeah, Costa Rica has some very special appeals to it. I am so happy to be able to call this one of the places I rest my head.... I still have yet to find the proverbial "home" I love all the plants and animals out here, I have seen more on my driveway than anywehre else in the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44