You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Table of Contents for the First Full Length Novel Ever Published on the Blockchain: "Alarm Clock Dawn" by Eric Vance Walton- (If you have yet to read this incredible book don't miss this golden opportunity!)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Wow, @dreemit! I am completely speechless and can’t thank you enough for all the kind things you’ve said and the work you’ve put into this! Steemit has made so many of our dreams come true but the real value in the platform is the great people, like yourself, that keep us all coming back day after day. I really appreciate what you’ve done and who you are!

Sort:  

I'm so glad I was able to convey my feelings about you and this place while bringing your fictional masterpiece to the fore of the platform again! I absolutely agree that it's the people that makes it really special, I've made great friends from all over the globe and I am a steemit super fan for this reason above all!

Amazing - reading this post and learning about the support on here. I too am an author - I've decided to serialise my non-fiction book about a family whose middle child has severe cerebral palsy - it's a very powerful story but heart breaking too. I would love any advice - as a newbie here - and going off to follow @dreemit and @donkeypong now too! cheers Jillian (from Ireland)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84