You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Frustrated

in #steemit8 years ago

Thank you for the thoughtful response @churdtzu! You give really good advice about online networking. I’m learning from guys like Ramit Sethi how vital this is to steering traffic to your content. I’ve been managing my social media pages for years for my writing but this platform is like a slightly altered universe in a sense. I am TOTALLY grateful for what I’ve made on here, I’ve made more in three weeks here than I did the first few months after I published my last book. It’s very difficult to make this kind of money as an author, especially in this day and age. You’ve helped a lot, thank you.

Sort:  

Great, I'm glad it was helpful. Considering you've already got a handle on social media, it should be reasonably easy for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45