You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Steemit account now gives you a COVER PHOTO option. I had posted earlier asking about this, seeing a change. Here's the scoop, & how to change your settings.

in #steemit7 years ago

That's cool and all but going to be honest, I wish they would push out a "direct messages" feature or "split the resteemed posts into a separate tab from the author's post" feature. Both of those features have been requested for some time now and I think they would greatly improve the user experience on Steemit.

Then again, maybe they're intentionally not splitting resteemed and author's posts because it would reduce the amount of eyeballs that see resteemed posts because it's in a separate tab.

Sort:  

They are using one of my series I've run for months asking for help from the community on these things, not that they need my series to get ideas of what to improve LOL -- but I know they are because I was emailed and told about this.

Have a look down my page aways and you will see what I mean here today.

Thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39