January 30 Days Writing Challenge

in #steemit6 years ago

30-days-challenge.png

A few days ago, I set my mind on doing a 30 day writing challenge for the month of January to kickstart my Steemit blog. Funny enough, a LOT of other people were also doing a 30 day writing challenge. There's even a hashtag for it, #challenge30days.

The hashtag originated with @dragosroua, who wrote a post announcing the launch of a 30 day writing challenge during January and inviting others to join. All you have to do is tag your post #challenge30days. He'll also include your post in his daily list of challenge posts for that day and will upsteem the top three.

Since I'm hopping on board, I'll also upvote any good #challenge30days posts I come across. My addition to the challenge still stands. That is, if on any day of January I don't post, I will forfeit both the SP in STEEM and SBD of my most recent post to anyone who commented on that post.

It's not too late to hop on board. But once you start, you can't quit.


January 30 Days Writing Challenge

Sort:  

I would love to do this challenge for many reasons, but I fear I will fail bad because of my job. Being a stay at home mom is very distracting!

I wish you the best of luck in achieving this goal!!

Best of luck!

great i dea to start the new year .. keep up

Beautiful Nice idea upvote from me! Check out my account

Good luck dear friend

Nice! I also planned to start writing a post everyday! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90