You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Community Engagement is up over 1,000%

in #steemit7 years ago

I joined steemit after watching a video advert by jerry banfield and he was like a few weeks old on the platform at the time and in an instant i was hooked i applied and told my girlfriend and 2 of my friends to apply my account was approved 24 hours later theirs arent yet approved but on the first daynon steemit i was shocked first by the payout of some authors but what really got to me was the positive vibe and energy everyone was sharing through their posts.

To this day i try and picture my life before steemit and i can't believe it was livable! Thanks to the creators of steem and all members for making this place awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78