Sort:  

Been seeing that word around "namaste", never heard it before here.
Evidently it's hindu and there literally isn't an American English equivalent , but it's a sentiment of thanks and well being and literally translates to "I bow to the divine in you". Which if you know me, this is about the highest compliment I could imagine receiving if given in sincerity. Just never knew it was an actual thing, but then again my own ignorance is probably the only boundless thing in this Universe.

So, the closest response I can think of is Japanese which I'm rather poor at ...
Domo Arigato Ericsama, for making me spend an hour or so researching it and namaste unto you as well!

WOW! What a great response and reply. It is such a pleasure, even more so now that I come to know that you weren't aware of the word and came to the the realization of its existence and meaning. Awesome! Have a great day keep your smile and taking good care, thrive on and namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74