You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Voting-Bot Users: Is It Time To Review & Update Our Lists...?

in #steemit7 years ago

I love that you share openly, compassionate humility and precision about your experience using bots. Even more so, the moral of the story as you so succinctly report "With voting, comes responsibility." definitely goes in accordance with my experience as a voter. I keep and eye on people who consistently bring about quality and haven't yet been taken for a ride... I cross my finger on this one but, of course for human reasons, the odds are always going to be there.

I wish you the best with your reassignment of bots and a profound thank you for exposing this situation to the rest of the big names out here as it does need exposure and rectification.

Namaste :)

Sort:  

Well said brother~
Namaste~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15