You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notice to Tag Spammers

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Can I help in the categorization and tagging department??? I worked in libraries for many years and often find myself revamping the topics relating to the actual matter of the subject at hand. I wish I could have changed the way the program of STEEMIT actually categorized one f my posting but it is impossible, apparently... Let me know what you think.

Thanks for your continuous hard work and dedication to this world changing project, namaste :)

Sort:  

Blockchains can be pretty unforgiving. I hope that at some point a reputation account layer can be added that allows a member to change these things, along with their screen name / handle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30