You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Layman's Understanding of SMT's & Why it will Revolutionize the Internet

in #steemit6 years ago

I really can't wait to see the results of the new comers, SMTs, in the next while and what their impact will be on Steem and the rest of the crypto-ecosystems. Thanks for another excellent piece of work.

Namaste :)

Sort:  

My uplifting brother @eric-boucher! How are you? I hope you're well! Always such a treat to hear from you as always. Yeah I am so excited for it! I know the video wasn't technical or anything (I am a total n00b when it comes to steemit still) but I just love the concept. And I believe the steem price will just m00n when it's finally implemented.

Namaste & God bless you, dear friend! :D

upvoted you with love <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99