You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Design: Steemit as a place where beautiful things could grow

in #steemit7 years ago

This is really awesome. To get back to something that you haven't been doing for a long time already can be quite overwhelming (sometimes in a bad way) and I'm glad you did it! Your patience and creativity for embroidery is seriously amazing. I love your works!

Sort:  

It was at first! For the first time in a long while I had to exert effort to persevere and it's a great feeling! Thank you for taking the time to read my story and for this sweet comment. You're one of the people who make Steemit great. The positivity in this platform is so addictive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81