You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - Dreams of the Ocean Logo

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

well F#... I was thinking of doing something too, but this is again a great one. When I saw your surfermarly logo I KNEW that one was going to win ... this is another VERY strong contender. Well done.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words! Funny how you've also seen my entry in her previous contest :D Hope she will like it too!

Yeah I entered her personal logo contest as well, so I was bound to see the winning logo. I will most likely enter this one too. may the best designer win :)

I wish you the best of luck! :D

Do it! :-) Everybody has the same chances to win. And if you tell your friends to upvote your entry, then you have great chances to win at least the community pot :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61