You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is undervalued, Steemit could very well take over everything, including Youtube and Facebook.

in #steemit7 years ago

Well said. Eventhough I've been made aware of steemit last year, I didn't sign up till recently. I was told I am still early, but I wish I had been earlier still. The social aspect will knock this one out of the park I'm sure.

Sort:  

Same here. I used to not DO things because I always thought I was late. Experience has showed me otherwise though. I realized that with my perception of what's going on in the world, I am usually extremely early to notice things. So even if Steemit is a year in, and I could easily have thought, naah this is too late - no way man, it's not too late at all. Like I said..Who do you know that knows what Steemit is? I can honestly say I know NO ONE. I mean, in my countrys "hasthag" norway here on Steemit, there's like 3 posts,lol. And we're one of the countries that adopt the fastest into new technologies. So there you go. It's friggin' early.

Norwegian checking in!
Your absolutely right Scandinavianlife! None of my friends are on this place yet, perhaps I should begin spreading the good word too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68