You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the frustrated steemian newbies

in #steemit7 years ago

This is actually very true. I started posting here because I saw post with hundreds of dollars. I personally did not come in thinking I'd be making hundreds in days. Because I have a blog and I'm a YouTuber and it's been a very hard labor getting my subscribers to where I have them now. So it does take hard work to get where you want to be with any follower based site.

Plus even when I'm a very new guy here, (a litter over a week). I do not follow people if I don't like their content and I don't ask people to follow me when I comment their post ( I do ask for a follow at the end of my own posts). Because I want people to follow me because thy like my content.

I do agree with you and the do's and don'ts are great you should write a "Best practices" article.

I left a long comment on your post please follow m- Hahaha just kidding. Nice post. Keep steeming.

Sort:  

Nice reply! Exactly Rome wasn't built in a day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59