You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I'm Profiting with My Post's Signature: A Powerful Tool!

in #steemit7 years ago

Interesting choices. I'm curious about bitshares? A lifetime membership? I guess I'll ask later.

Sounds like you have to be on the early side for all your referrals to kick in. Very nice that you were able to get a stream from the referrals. Otherwise I'd say that miner using own computer sounds like it wouldn't have much returns at all.

Sort:  

Yeah, the referrals do the work for me as I only have 1 computer and I'm using it. But I see a lot of ways that can be profitable, like dedicating half of your cores on a computer you need to have running. Think about all the computers in retail stores, powered on all day long and just doing nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59