You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🚯 Dear Newbies Read & Learn ! STOP IT !!!!! 🚯 🙌

in #steemit7 years ago

that was a well said rant. I completely agree. I think there was a time I to begged for votes however I grew out of it and am now also frustrated by those people. You build your following the old fashioned way. I an not as high as you but I would not have gotten to a 50 by begging. I try to do quality posts today. However what may be quality to one may not be to another. What perplexes me is at about 385 followers I hear from VERY FEW of these people. Where are they???? I have about a dozen true followers. Don't know where the rest are. Do they see my blogs or are they too busy getting more upvotes from additional new followers? I follow about 70 people. You my friend are one of them. Thanks for your good posts. I try to as well however I learn from folks like you and hope that all may choose to truly follow. - Again thanks for sharing. - Troy

Sort:  

Thanks for the awesome comment its much appreciated !! Im also a follower of yours ! And like you out of all the people I follow or that follow me there's like a handful I actually interact with and up vote on a regular basis , especially since the last hard fork and we only have 10 / 100% up votes per day , so im still trying to find the sweet spot , so I can up vote more per day !! Unless its an awesome post where I would give a 100% vote on , I usually give a 20 to 50% vote as I don't like my power to drop below 60% ! Anyways thanks again ! Best of luck to you !! 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59