You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #3 (Delivered By @enjieneer): "Rewards" On Steemit Involve Way Bigger Things Than "Money". Abeg, Shine Your Eyes!

in #steemit7 years ago

Same here. I came to steemit because I want to earn rewards, but then after staying for months, I realized that it's not just all about money because on top of that, I also gained a lot of experiences, learnings and most of all, I've gained new friends. ❤

Sort:  

Same here. I also gain a lot of learnings. Good thing we gain more friends here in steem it. Mabuhay (oh hail) the steemians!

Great

@enjieneer is "whale" inside. Abeg follow her and @steemsecrets if you haven't, not to miss out on the fastest-rarest "steemit" speed-up knowledge given out in assimilateable sweetbits and love.

I can't miss any of this sweet bits, so I'm following her asap plus I already followed @steemsecrets

Thankyou so much! Much love! ❤

The way i see things, you are likely to feature in a video soon. Let's see

steemits made me feel my worth of beig a human. Im happy to be part of steemit and collaborating with peoples

Love staying here in steemit. Especially @surpassinggoogle always look up for newbies. Its wonderful how hospitable @surpassinggoogle is. Love being here. Mabuhay steemians!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47