You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #3 (Delivered By @enjieneer): "Rewards" On Steemit Involve Way Bigger Things Than "Money". Abeg, Shine Your Eyes!

in #steemit6 years ago

Love what you said here! It's true. Being a newbie is indeed hard, you may feel lost at times and you'll have a hard time discovering where you should really belong. This community composed of nice and loving people helped a lot of newbies to find their place. It offers a lot of opportunities. Whether you are an artist, a story teller, a singer-wanna-be or someone who loves photography, you have a place here. Steemit got it all for you. 😁 Thanks for sharing! ❤

Sort:  

Im still in the midst of discovering what path I should follow and what to concentrate in my blog posts. I know soon I can find my niche and become successful in it. I thank all the people who have helped me and to you who have been good to minnows as well. keep inspiring po! :)

You'll eventually discover it soon. for someone like me who has limited talent, I admit i find it hard too to find which I should really focus on but that's okay. Hahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91