You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem On-boarding Continues: Nulheim Inc & "The Infamous", Two Startup Companies In The "Coding And Comic Industry" Joins Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Galde you are finding more companies to bring onto Steemit! I hope this catches on more as more and more start seeing the potential Steemit has to offer them. Great job!

Sort:  

Thank you enjar. Thank you for always been around. Have you heard from @pitterpatter lately, is all good?

I have not heard from @pitterpatter, I have left her a few messages on Steemit.chat, Steemit, and discord. I wanted to give her some room since it sounded like it was needed. With that said it’s been 2 weeks now. I will talk with my father when he gets home later today and see if he will call up his friend who can speak with her.

I am rather sad to see the project she puts a lot of time into go this long without a blog. I really liked welcoming new people into the community, and I hope she can get back up and running.

I left you a message on discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31