You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gniksivart's April Monthly Account Update - Ep. 8 - Unfortunately More of the Same

in #steemit6 years ago

It is always strange a place built around cryptocurrency has such a “viewpoint” of dealing with that kind of content. I wish you luck on that endeavor on another.

Have an amazing week!

Sort:  

Thanks you too! How have you been. Still grinding on path of exile?

Just ended a 3 day hardcore race. I had an amazing time. Now to enjoy the rest of the league in softcore where I can die all the times I want! I got further than I did last time and reached a new highest level for myself in softcore.

Overall, I'm doing great! I've joined some gaming communities and found one I really enjoy being active in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48