You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Like the Aftermath of a Really Bad Storm...

in #steemit6 years ago

When this is all over we are going need a tshirt. Survived Steemit 2018.

While some amazing people have left or don't show up much anymore. I can understand when they needed motivation or where more dependent then they should have been on the markets.

I have my hand full everywhere I look it seems these days. Guess I'm just to busy trying do things and fill in gaps when I can. Along with everything else going on with holidays being very busy. I don't think I really understand the full impact of the markets right now. To tired, eyes been blood shot red for weeks. I just keep marching forward. I just hope not off a cliff. I would not see it coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71