You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well, I've found the Silver Lining for STEEM & STEEMIT again in these markets still LEAKING RED! | The numbers speak the truth. We're actually doing GREAT. I've broken this down w. charts/numbers as usual. | STEEM is btw. even and up ~2.5% DAILY

in #steemit7 years ago

This is why I don’t keep much track of the markets. I got you do that for us! Always glad to see Steemit rise and make some gains with how things have been doing in the markets.

Pizza been on my brain as of late perhaps its because it’s a doughy market.

Sort:  

I think if you check my comments with @heymattsokol in this thread, it will shed even more light on what has been happening WRT this currency of ours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69