You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Posts are going missing again when you hit the Publish Post button......

in #steemit7 years ago

Yep, seen this happen to a few people. I usually try and avoid doing too much work inside of the submit a story window. I am even getting to the point now I just start adding in my centers, and other markdowns as I write thing out outside of steemit. Including even putting an image into Steemit window for a url and then cutting it out and into the post I’m working on. Long term, hoping that saves me time from having to try and edit inside of Steemit.

Sort:  

I've done similar, that is very good input. Most times, it is not an issue. I run several reoccurring series, so today's 60-75 mins of an open window editing and formatting was longer than normal but I also do that series every few days, and an hour open in that window is usually never ever an issue.

I am always aware because of the past posts going missing and the nightmares LOL

Thanks man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68