You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Needs Series: Please comment with your ideas to improve Steemit!! | E. 12 | Aug. 2nd, 2017 | Community Engagement | Archives to help Developers / Community.

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit needs a spam and flood protection system that lives on the layer of posts. Because oh boy the things I have started to see. They are coming and its going be a long winter.

Sort:  

I have said similarly recently and you have been great.

I am still loving that 50 rep on you.

Like a customer tailored suit—Snazzy.

LOL.

I muddle along doing my best as you know hahahaha!!!

I am working my way thru some of the top ideas on my own -- Some of the Steemit dev's have messaged me, watching this series, and asked me to compile a list / aggregate the best / most common requests.

I know you are a cat but I am just advising you.

No, s'mores will not be made and spit out of your computer.

LOL

I am glad I told them a week ago, my series is being officially used, that is RIGHT in the comments/title that I wanted it to be used for.

Dang it, so I have missed my opportunity to request a S’more Coin be created added as another currency on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42