You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Give me your Steem Power and I will prove to you I have used it wisely

in #steemit7 years ago

Starting to really like you. If slme of those sleepers notices my curation stats (despite my relatively low steem power), I'm sure they'd be all over accounts like ours begging to delegate to us becaise they know, we give credit where it's due.

Sort:  

It's a community effort, and I hope that in time everyone that deserves credit shall receive.

Thanks for your support!

This is the theory. I think due to the masses arriving at Steemit that this is really difficult to achieve. The attention is broken down to all people, but not equally. Some will not be recognized even if they try to get it. The system is good, but not perfect.
Good post by the way 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44