You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Next Livestream this Thursday, Dec. 6th at 11am CST

in #steemit5 years ago

His company may be screwed, but he ain't never going to let go of the large stake.

Either way, he poises himself for success when the community rallies to save their investments and build the space.

If I had 50M+ SP, I wouldn't even sell all of it. I would just sit there and let others build for me. At worst, I sell for pennies since they were ninja mined anyways.

Sort:  

Yeah, that part is pretty clear, and all the more reason he's being a total amateur idiot. The people that can build it for him, into something more than pennies, have already smelled the bullshit he excretes and left the building. Some of us are still just here to watch it burn in the same way Ripley's Believe it or Not and PT Barnum enticed audiences with freakshows and circuses.

Speaking of bread and circuses, useless, derivative, unimaginative, blatantly stolen from a former steemian's idea of a card game, anyone?

As this is the second time I see you saying the card game idea would've been stolen I want to chime in.

No idea who the former steemian you reference to was, but I bet it's not been the only one having that thought. In fact, I mentioned it as a possible use case quite in the beginning of steem myself.
Just because it crossed my mind and I maybe even wrote it on chain (not sure, may have been a chat) I would never think of steemmonsters having stolen something. On the contrary - I'm happy someone with the necessary skills showed up to create it! Ideas are worthless without execution.

"no idea" means your chiming in, makes perfect sense, of course.

Go investigate the users produced game. Be sure to check out all 4 released versions of it, maybe check with people who knew him and why he left in disgust over being basically robbed of intellectual property that was only slightly repurposed. Hunt him down and ask him yourself.

Otherwise, thanks for your input? Love how you all step up to defend your cult leaders like good little fanbois though, while he sits back as usual, doing nothing but bullying people "in the name of love". LOLOLOL

Cya round.

Well, you wrote about a stolen idea, I didn't know there was a product already. In that case it's obviously different.
Would be interested in a link, hard to check out the produced game when I said before I don't know which user you mean.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88