You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Steemit Need To Reach A Unanimous Agreement To Hard Fork Like Ethereum?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

steemit is broken, premined and enforce full censorship. Just look at my friend that got censored by @ned...

https://steemit.com/scam/@noscope/steemit-com-censored-me

What you want is just what YOURS NETWORK will offer...

Sort:  

I'm already registered as a Beta tester for Yours Network ;)

(The Bitcoin application wallet for payments look good!)

QUOTE: Although we are delighted to see blockchain social media a reality, we worry that Steem can’t last. The burden of building not just a community and a technical platform, but also a novel cryptosystem and supporting economy, is extremely high. Security and scaling problems with their blockchain have a smaller team of experts incentivized to solve them, so solutions will come slower. Companies and services such as wallets and exchanges will be fewer in number and less featureful. When they encounter regulatory issues, they will have fewer allies.

https://engineering.yours.network/articles/2016-07-14-why-we-are-sticking-with-bitcoin/

Some Ethereum devs I've worked with in the past on Python projects got me into the apple core - I'm a very happy worm :)

I fallow no man on ANY platform - I fallow my own path!! Cease and desist!

yours lost :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66