You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Could Have Lunch With One Person, Who Would It Be?

in #steemit6 years ago

Ok, I can play this game.

Fictional = The woman played by Ellen Burstyn in Resurrection ---> because I want to learn how to do what she does
Dead = Thornton Wilder or maybe Harry Chapin ---> because I love their work and I think we have a lot in common
Living = Jimmy Carter, the real Bernie Sanders, or maybe David Letterman
Steemit = @enginewitty (because the Dude be crazy), @spiritualmax (because he fascinates me) or @awakentolife (because I owe him)

There are others.

Sort:  

I love that scene! OMG .. you so get me!! xoxox

I had the rule of no nominating the poster :P
But I was NOT aware I fascinated you... that made my night :)
I'm glad you find me interesting. :)

Ah, yes, but rules were made to be broken -- under the right conditions. And I surrounded you with fine company ... and the answer was clearly not a "quick-and-easy" one, but very well-considered. (And ... occasionally you do learn something delightful when you follow the rebels.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45