You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have a .GIFt for You!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I agree about the longer pause at the end -- maybe 1 -2 seconds. @mental-extract, this is beyond delightful!!! I am stealing it as we speak. (I have a gift for you, too!! I'll point it out, as soon as it shows up.)

The-STEEM-Engine

Sort:  

LONGER DELAY :)

steemengineBannerAnimation(test).gif

AHHHH, Thank you, thank you! Always feel blessed when you swing by the blog. I'm going to add a few frames at the end to create the pause, no problem! I'm very glad people enjoy it :). Apologies for such late responses to these comments. I got super busy and had a big camping trip we just returned from. So, I'm back online and got another awesome story to tell everyone :). Excited to see what you have in store, always :).

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.39$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56