You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Protect Yourself From Disappearing Posts and Comments!

in #steemit7 years ago

One good turn deserves another @arbitrarykitten. You got your great article on moving to Theory from a quick conversation with me. (Inspiration is where you find it!!) And I'm going to turn my comment / rant into a post thanks to you. When you learn to think like a writer, ideas are everywhere!

Carry on, girl. (And don't lose any more documents. I enjoy reading yours too much!)

Sort:  

I read the comment that sparked it ;) Link me when you post your rant, please!

Absolutely!! (It's only good manners.) Formatting and proofing it now.

Yes :)

PS I like what we got going here ... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43