You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The reason people get addicted to steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

You posts are looking good my dude. I like the efforts you are putting in. You will soon be recognized and be at the top!

Keep at it.

I think Steemit is definitely a new drug for many people lol..

Sort:  

Thanks :) Hopefully, people will start to notice me more. I'm not new to blogging so I've been posting quality from the start. At least I think so and I'm not very good at complimenting my self.

Yeah don't stress brother. I would definitely say that something that has worked for me in the last 30 days is engaging as much as I could.. Getting the attention of other's is really important.

I remember we had this discussion before, when you said you only want to engage with people you truly feel relate to you. Perfectly fine! I am simply stating what I think has worked decently for me in a short period.

Talk soon. Here's my latest post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81