You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit should separate tweet like posts from blog posts and reward them differently so that we could become the new twitter equivalent

in #steemit7 years ago

"I ate a bun today hehe" lol so accurate! :D

I read this thing word for word, and it's actually a decent idea. You have thought it through pretty in-detail.

Good post my dude. I would just add a bit more picture because for the average person, they will just get bored with writing.. Great stuff. Talk soon.

Sort:  

Thanks :) I try to add pictures, but I also try to add related pictures and don't want to use pictures I don't have a permission to use. This time it was hard to think of any. Maybe, I could've illustrated the changes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74