You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ Investing in Steemit, not Steem! Part 2

in #steemit7 years ago

Your explanation sounds incredibly similar to the Network Marketing industry. It's precisely like that over there. Far too many corrupt minds that were influenced negatively in the past about scams, etc. And for that, much like with Steemit, people are missing out on massive opportunity.

Anyway, I enjoyed reading your post.

Thanks a bunch :) I am glad.

Do you publish every day? When and what time do you usually post?

Yes, I try to stick to my schedule of posting twice a day. Approximately every 12 hours. Sometimes a little under, other times a little over that time :) Not sure your time zone, but in my country (South Africa), I post around 1pm and 1am.

Sort:  

😂😂😂 I should have check your reply here before chatting you at steemit.chat anyway, thank you for helping your stalker. It's easier to do the stalking now since I already know your posting schedule. Hope you'll never get tired reading and responding to my comments as well. 😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41