You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've gotten 747 likes combined on 6 posts on my Instagram advertising Steemit! First Report of my now Daily SEO/SEM Social Media Marketing work for Steemit (And why you too should post Steemit related posts on IG FB Twitter etc)

in #steemit7 years ago

Awesome post my dude. I checked out Jerry's post too, it's such a good strategy.

I am still waiting before I cross-platform, to grow purely organically, but yeah awesome. Keep up your hard work.

Sort:  

50 percent almost 10 cent upvote for you! (Ive been scared to give out full upvotes i usualy stick to 10 percent upvpotes that give at least 1 cent as im trying to get my vote p[ower up as its constantly down as im always upvoting everything)

the secret is to nOT wait before corss platforming just START posting ABOUT steemit and THAT will GET you the audience!!!! you use Steemit ITSELF as the attractor as the magnet! as the market your niechze is steemit! just go look at craig grant and trevvon they basicaly have thousands of youtrube subscribers BECAUSE they make steemit related videos and its just all Steemit users!!!!!

I feel like since my instagram posts were so succesful You shoyuld be going on Instagram and just searching for people with Bitcoin in their name, thats it, add them all, go like and comment on their profiles, just go find peopel whop post about bitcoin, add em, and talk about steemit!

just make one steemit post a day!

Well yeah, of course it'll explode things on Steemit, especially if you have a decent following on other platforms. I have like 30K+ followers on Instagram, but what I am saying is when I joined Steemit, I decided to challenge myself to only built my page organically (on Steemit alone). It's simple a challenge I set for myself :)

Anyways, we should engage with each other's content more often. Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57