You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question for My (Active) Followers: What if I Gave in and Bought Votes from Bots?

in #steemit6 years ago

Ask yourself how many times you engage with others. It is not a criticism at all, just want to point out the difficulty of constantly being noticed unless you are automated by users.

Bots are always an option, and whatever you choose is fine I guess (we are free to do whatever we want).

My own strategy (which has not really worked so well though) has been to engage and try growing with a bunch of us who engage frequently and want to increase our SP.

You could also delegate to Steem Ua and other great projects on ground (if any).

No amount of advice may give you exactly what you want though, so it ultimately still falls on you. Whichever you choose, best of luck

Sort:  

I don't engage much anymore because I tried it already, and I got no results. The thing is, the meaningful users generally fall into one of two categories:

  1. Those who don't even use the site
  2. Those who already have their circle of friends that upvotes each other

And I have nothing to delegate. Maybe after I've grown my account using this strategy, I'll just do what everybody else has already done and delegate to bots for passive income.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75